Navn Avdeling Telefon Mobil Epost
Aakre, Synnøve Forsand helse og omsorg gr1
Aleksandrova, Marina Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 marina.aleksandrova@forsand.kommune.no
Barka, Rita Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700394 +4795701910 rita.barka@forsand.kommune.no
Barka, Synnøve Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4799535113 sba@forsand.kommune.no
Berge, Brit Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700333 +4745632893 bbe@forsand.kommune.no
Bjørheim, Mari Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4795860609 +4795860609 mari.bjorheim@forsand.kommune.no
Bøe, Rebecca Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 rebecca.boe@forsand.kommune.no
Braga, Liliana Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 liliana.braga@forsand.kommune.no
Dagestad, Kathrine Sveinsvoll Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700325 +4747971764 ksd@forsand.kommune.no
Degefa, Tsegaye Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 tdg@forsand.kommune.no
Elima, Senait Berhe Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4745100241 senait.berhe.elima@forsand.kommune.no
Evje, Karoline Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4794889272 karoline.evje@forsand.kommune.no
Finnebråten, Ann Helen Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4748131645 ann.helen.finnerbraten@forsand.kommune.no
Fjelde, Rebekka Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4745911294 rfj@forsand.kommune.no
Fjelde, Signe Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700394 +4741506447 sfj@forsand.kommune.no
Gabrielsen, Maiken Langeland Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 mlg@forsand.kommune.no
Ghebrihiwet, Ghenet Haile Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4746489736 ghg@stavanger.kommune.no
Gudmestad, Borgny Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700391 +4790518102 bgu@forsand.kommune.no
Hagen, Solveig Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4795840366 solveig.hagen@forsand.kommune.no
Haugan, Iren Saxegård Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700391 +4740532924 irh@forsand.kommune.no
Hovtun, Ragnhild F. Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4791009693 rfh@forsand.kommune.no
Ivesdal, Ingeborg Steinnes Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 iiv@forsand.kommune.no
Jøssang, Lucil Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4740848747 lja@forsand.kommune.no
Khanthaphaet, Thongpak Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 thongpak.khanthaphaet@forsand.kommune.no
Kolaczyk, Ewa Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 eko@forsand.kommune.no
Lekander, Kristine Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4795008413 kle@forsand.kommune.no
Lossius, Tine Johanne Askvik Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 tine.askvik.lossius@forsand.kommune.no
Lyse, Bjørg Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4745004592 bly@forsand.kommune.no
Matre, Therese A Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700325 +4747237101 tma@forsand.kommune.no
Munkejord, Anny Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4740480010 anny.munkejord@forsand.kommune.no
Nygård, Anne-Gunn Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4799561773 +4799561773 agn@forsand.kommune.no
Øyen, Linda Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 linda.oyen@forsand.kommune.no
Rodriguez, Brigida Marquez Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4748654234 bmr@forsand.kommune.no
Røssevold, Liv Marit Sørskår Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700394 +4795726511 lsr@forsand.kommune.no
Roti, Turid Oaland Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 turid.oaland.roti@forsand.kommune.no
Saculo, Karol Anne Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 karol.anne.saculo@forsand.kommune.no
Samolenkova, Tatiana Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 tak@forsand.kommune.no
Selvær, Catrine Alsvik Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 cas@forsand.kommune.no
Skjeivik, Martha Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4798011786 martha.skjeivik@forsand.kommune.no
Slåtten, Lene Merete Haukelid Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 lene.merete.haukelid.slaatten@forsand.kommune.no
Smirnova, Jevgenija Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4797494845 +4797494845 jevgenija.smirnova@forsand.kommune.no
Sørbø, Sandra Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4745865835 sso@forsand.kommune.no
Stangeland, Hege Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 hst@forsand.kommune.no
Steffensen, Sandra Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4740100512 sandra.steffensen@forsand.kommune.no
Svensson, Eva Elisabeth Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4795159667 +4795159667 esv@forsand.kommune.no
Torgersen, Bjørg Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 bjorg.torgersen@forsand.kommune.no
Tuntland, Anne Marie Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4795122487 anne.marie.tuntland@forsand.kommune.no
Tveit Erevik, Solbjørg Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4799359322 ste@forsand.kommune.no
Vervik, Trine Mikkelsen Forsand helse og omsorg gr1 +4751700339 +4740082085 tmv@forsand.kommune.no