Navn Avdeling Telefon Mobil Epost
Aareskjold, Janne Mari Forsand funksjonshemma janne.mari.aareskjold@forsand.kommune.no
Abo Kersha, Dima Forsand funksjonshemma +4792509173 dima.abo.kersha@forsand.kommune.no
Andersen, Jan B Forsand funksjonshemma +4791180495 jba@forsand.kommune.no
Andersen, Ragnhild Forsand funksjonshemma +4795750633 ran@forsand.kommune.no
Andersen, Rebekka Forsand funksjonshemma +4745035615 rea@forsand.kommune.no
Arnesen, Astrid Helene Forsand funksjonshemma +4741762002 astrid.helene.arnesen@forsand.kommune.no
Bjørlo, Anne Gunn Forsand funksjonshemma +4747465815 +4799221929 agb@forsand.kommune.no
Braga, Liliana Forsand funksjonshemma +4748953912 liliana.braga@forsand.kommune.no
Dooley, Benjamin Forsand funksjonshemma +4740671364 +4740671364 bdo@forsand.kommune.no
Eikelid, Jorunn Ulvestad Forsand funksjonshemma +4791199740 +4791199740 jei@forsand.kommune.no
Endresen, Elise Forsand funksjonshemma elise.endresen@forsand.kommune.no
Fiskå, Hanne Lise Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700391 hed@forsand.kommune.no
Fiskå, Kristin Forsand funksjonshemma +4747465815 kfi@forsand.kommune.no
Førland, Elin Merete Forsand funksjonshemma +4747465815 +4747446363 emf@forsand.kommune.no
Frantzen, Silje Forsand funksjonshemma +4798021603 sif@forsand.kommune.no
Frusts, Nadezda Forsand funksjonshemma +4798439081 nfr@forsand.kommune.no
Gilje, Mette Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700224 +4747354141 mgi@forsand.kommune.no
Guse, Andreas Oaland Forsand funksjonshemma +4797720295 aog@forsand.kommune.no
Guse, Marit Oaland Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700201 +4790927526 mog@forsand.kommune.no
Guse Dooley, Marita Forsand funksjonshemma +4746835737 marita.guse.dooley@forsand.kommune.no
Hamner, Therena Forsand funksjonshemma therena.hamner@forsand.kommune.no
Hanssen, Geir Tore Forsand funksjonshemma +4795787042 gth@forsand.kommune.no
Hatleskog, Elisabeth Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700224 +4798669630 eha@forsand.kommune.no
Hegreberg, Anne May Forsand funksjonshemma +4791620882 amh@forsand.kommune.no
Hobtemariam, Tekleweini Forsand funksjonshemma +4797373044 tekleweini.hobtemariam@forsand.kommune.no
Høye, Aline Forsand funksjonshemma aline.hoye@forsand.kommune.no
Johannesen, Monica Forsand funksjonshemma +4798340856 moj@forsand.kommune.no
Jonassen, Annelin Forsand funksjonshemma +4797608520 avj@forsand.kommune.no
Kolaczyk, Ewa Forsand funksjonshemma eko@forsand.kommune.no
Krumsvik, Kjersti Heggland Forsand funksjonshemma +4747465815 +4791790120 khk@forsand.kommune.no
Larsen, Kari Kleppa Forsand funksjonshemma kari.kleppa.larsen@forsand.kommune.no
Lie, Øystein Forsand funksjonshemma oystein.lie@forsand.kommune.no
Maudal, Ellinor Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700339 +4799562091 ema@forsand.kommune.no
Maudal, Veronica Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700164 +4746412445 vma@forsand.kommune.no
Mitchell, Anita Forsand funksjonshemma +4748115648 ami@forsand.kommune.no
Mo, Ellen Marie Forsand funksjonshemma ellen.marie.mo@forsand.kommune.no
Myra, Thea Elisabeth Forsand funksjonshemma thea.elisabeth.myra@forsand.kommune.no
Myra, Tomas Andre Forsand funksjonshemma tomas.andre.myra@forsand.kommune.no
Myrvold, Nanette Forsand funksjonshemma +4746863813 nmy@forsand.kommune.no
Nysted, Kathrine Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700201 +4741695253 kany@forsand.kommune.no
Olsen Brosvik, Anja Forsand funksjonshemma anja.olsen.brosvik@forsand.kommune.no
Østerhus, Anne B Forsand funksjonshemma abo@forsand.kommune.no
Østerhus, Synne Forsand funksjonshemma synne.osterhus@forsand.kommune.no
Rosså Langeland, Cecilie Forsand funksjonshemma crl@forsand.kommune.no
Skretteberg, Arnt Eugen Forsand funksjonshemma ask@forsand.kommune.no
Sumarlidadottir, Ingibjørg Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700224 +4792243833 isu@forsand.kommune.no
Torgersen, Tone Amdal Forsand funksjonshemma +4747465815 +4747465815 tat@forsand.kommune.no
Tuji, Bizunesh Hambissa Forsand funksjonshemma +4740079445 bizunesh.hambissa.tuji@forsand.kommune.no
Tungland, Mariko R B Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700114 +4794498266 mtu@forsand.kommune.no
Wiik, Wenche Forsand funksjonshemma +4798673389 wwi@forsand.kommune.no
Wollert Meyer, Ole Forsand funksjonshemma +4751700173 +4741561737 owm@forsand.kommune.no